Contact information

We recommend use ofvalvesales@wartsila.com

This guarantees your e-mail will be copied to all names listed below. The appropriate individual will then respond to you directly.

Postal Address: Hawthorn Avenue, Hull, East Yorkshire, HU3 5JX, United Kingdom

 

Sales Team
Martyn Johnson - Sales Director
Tel: +44 (0)1482 383342
Mobile: +44 (0)7730 486 875
E-mail: martyn.johnson@wartsila.com
Steve Walker - Senior International Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1482 383367
Mobile: +44 (0)7730 486 877
E-mail: steve.walker@wartsila.com
Brett Armer - Sales Manager, Middle East & North Africa
Tel: +44 (0)1482 383373
Mobile:  +44 (0)7970 728 348
E-mail: brett.armer@wartsila.com
Vivian Fulks - Sales Manager, Americas
Tel: +1 (281) 494 0660
Cell: +1 (281) 494 0602
E-mail: vivian.fulks@wartsila.com
Commercial Team
Steve Flannagan - General Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1482 383341
E-mail: steve.flannagan@wartsila.com
Michelle Vernon - Senior Sales Co-ordinator
Tel: +44 (0)1482 383372
E-mail: michelle.vernon@wartsila.com
Brett Waterhouse - Contracts Manager 
Tel: +44 (0)1482 383314
E-mail: brett.waterhouse@wartsila.com
Helen Williamson - Sales Administrator
Tel: +44 (0)1482 323163
E-mail: helen.williamson@wartsila.com